MARION POLICE DEPARTMENT EMPLOYEE AND OFFICER ROSTER


Marion Police Department

555 South Main Street
Marion, Virginia 24354
276-783-8145
Fax: 276-783-4001

 

Chief of Police

W. Rex Anders

randers@marionpd.net


Employees:


Lieutenant Andrew K. Moss, Investigator

amoss@marionpd.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sergeant Steven E. Widner                 
swidner@marionpd.net                                 


Sergeant Richard D. McNew
rmcnew@marionpd.net


Sergeant Rusty A. Hamm

rhamm@marionpd.net


Sergeant R. Wes Thomas
wthomas@marionpd.net


Officer Daniel Hamm
dhamm@marionpd.net

 

Officer Keith Finney

kfinney@marionpd.net

 

Officer Jeff Horn

jhorn@marionpd.net

 

Officer Nathan Miller

nmiller@marionpd.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

           Animal Control Officer:

Lee Farmer
lfarmer@marionpd.net

Program Support Specialist:

Lee Anne Fitchko
lfitchko@marionpd.net

Public Information Officer:

 

Ken Heath

kheath@marionva.org

 

Chaplain:

 

Rev. James Bangle

(276)783-8145

 

 

 

 

 

Officer Josh R. Taylor

jtaylor@marionpd.net

 

Officer Rick Billings

rbillings@marionpd.net

 

Officer Brian S. Sexton
bsexton@marionpd.net


Officer April D. Morgan
amorgan@marionpd.net


Officer Robert K. Lowry
klowry@marionpd.net


Officer Charles S. Hagy
shagy@marionpd.net


Officer Amber Eades
aeades@marionpd.net


Officer Kevin J. Testerman
ktesterman@marionpd.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




 

Patch

 

Copyright 2013, Marion Police Department